Donation Online

Where we work

ISAAN is divided into 19 provinces.

 1. Amnat Charoen
 2. Buriram
 3. Chaiyaphum
 4. Kalasin
 5. Khon Kaen
 6. Loei
 7. Maha Sarakham
 8. Mukdahan
 9. Nakhon Phanom
10. Nakhon Ratchasima
11. Nongbua Lamphu
12. Nong Khai
13. Roi Et
14. Sakon Nakhon
15. Sisaket
16. Surin
17. Ubon Ratchathani
18. Udon Thani
19. Yasothon






Bordering Laos and Cambodia, Northeast Thailand has an inhospitable climate which allows only a short rice-growing season and the parents of many of our children have to leave them with grandparents or other relatives while they go off to other regions in search of work.